Council of Management

The Honorary President of the Foundation is Mr David Triggs

The activities of the Foundation are managed by an elected Council of Management the members of which are the trustees of the Foundation.

  • Miss Rosemary S Attack
  • Mr Richard Bolton
  • Mr Gavin Kerr
  • Mr Michael Learoyd
  • Dr Duncan W Pickard
  • Ms Angela St Clair
  • Mr Gerard Mark Wadsworth (Treasurer)

Company Secretary

  • Mr Gerard Mark Wadsworth


Spread the word: